Hello universe! I’m opening myself up to you!

This is going to be my first blog post ever! Congratulations to me! To celebrate, I will share some exciting news – I don’t have to show up for jury duty tomorrow! Ok, now to the good stuff.

Since this is my first time blogging, I decided that I would give you a heads up about what I will be posting about.  As most of my close friends know, I am really into music, clothes, food and church so a lot of my posts would be in that general area.  But then again, I am infamous among my peers as being a random person. Don’t quite follow? Well just wait and see as you will start to see more of my personality through these blog posts.

I apologize in advance if I start falling behind in my posts.  What can I say?  Sometimes life is hectic and there just isn’t enough hours in a day.  Oh and once I get into the habit of blogging, I’ll make sure that this site will be more attractive to look at.

If you wanna get to know me a bit more, look me up of Facebook.  Just type in my name and I assure you, I’ll be the only person that shows up in your search results.  Or if you wish, follow me on twitter!  @ajsrichantra

Until next time, have an awesome evening and I hope you wake up laughing.

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in About me. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello universe! I’m opening myself up to you!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

