One of my addictions: Ebay!

Ok so this is one of my weaknesses.  But who doesn’t love a great deal?  For the past few months I have been heavily searching for things I collect and have been encountering things I want for a great price.  This is so unhealthy for my wallet and bank account.  I’m supposed to be saving it because I’m headed to Ireland in 3 weeks.

Firstly, I must let you know that I love the whole Final Fantasy franchise.  I’ve played some of the games (unfortunately not Final Fantasy VII, let the hate mail come in) but I love the products Square Enix comes up with.  Right now I’m trying to find certain statues from FFVIII and pieces from Square Enix’s Masterpiece Arts, Static Arts, and Sculpture Arts collections.

I realize that I can come off as a nerd but that’s just another side of me.  If you are into collecting things share it with me!

I thought I would have had more to say but my thoughts are escaping me at this moment.  When they return, I’ll update!

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in Random Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One of my addictions: Ebay!

  1. I am an ebay-aholic too. Not only do I buy, but I sell too. I have to be one of the first to own the latest phone. Of course, can’t keep all of them. Only need one. So I buy it and sell it the following week or sooner. Just want to play-that’s all. To support this habit I buy and sell vintage silver jewelry and tokens too. I’m schme.bay, charm.farm, 925247, ruby.jane and tokenstore. ebay is the evil empire …. well, it is for me.

    Like

    • ajsrichantra says:

      It’s really cool getting to know what different things people are into. I love how you can practically find anything you are looking for. As for me, I’ve never tried selling anything on eBay because I don’t really have anything I want to get rid of. Ha well anyways, it’s nice to know that I’m not the only one who is constantly looking for stuff to buy there. Sometimes stores just never have what you want so I prefer to do a bulk of my action figure shopping online. By the way, thanks for taking the time to check out my blog

      Like

Leave a Reply

