Sorry for not posting anything over the weekend.

Hello people out there! Sorry for not posting anything this weekend.  It was a very busy weekend for us because we were celebrating the 96th anniversary of the Iglesia Ni Cristo.  We had special services this weekend so I wasn’t able to blog because I was preparing myself to perform my duties at church.  Anyways, I was able to go out for dinner with some friends last night so I will be posting about that later tonight when I upload all the pictures of the food we ate. 

So for the mean time, blog posts will be kind of slow until Wednesday but please do keep visiting just in case I do find the time to put something up!

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

