Miracle Story!

As I was doing some recreational shopping on eBay, I had my eye on a rare Final Fantasy VII Sculpture Arts Sephiroth statue from Advent Children.  The starting price of the figure was only $0.99.  I made an assumption that at the last minute, people would be bidding on it furiously so I never thought I would be able to afford it.  Well tonight I thank my lucky stars that I was able to win this fantastic looking statue for only $62.00!  That was quite a steal.  My maximum bid was  $120.00 and I was able to get it much cheaper.  The MSRP is $200.00.  I say I got one fantastic deal.  Don’t you?

And to make things better, the seller of this statue is in Burlingame.  I am arranging to pick up my item so I can save on the shipping charges since I will be heading down that way this weekend.  Here’s a look at what I’m raving about:

The statue I won is on the left side.  It is a two piece set but I still need to shop around for the statue of Cloud to recreate that epic battle scene in the movie.

Once I pick up my statue I’ll post my very own pictures of it.  I’m SO FREAKING HAPPY!

That’s it

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in Random Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

