Artist of the Day: The Script

Today’s music post features The Script, an alternative rock band, hailing from Dublin, Ireland.  I have been listening to these guys since their first, self-titled, album was released 2 years ago but since I’m going to Dublin next week, I figured I would share this fantastic band with you because I’m just so excited.  (So excited in fact that I am having coffee ice cream from Hagen-Daaz while I’m writing this).  Anyways, you might have heard “Break Even” on the radio before but they have a lot of brilliantly written songs on their album.  I can’t wait until their second album, Science & Faith, which should be released  on September 5, 2010 if I’m not mistaken.  I hope you enjoy!

The Man Who Can’t Be Moved

We Cry

Breakeven (Falling to Pieces)

The Man Who Can’t Be Moved (live at iheartradio)

Talk You Down (live at iheartradio)

Breakeven (live at iheartradio)

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

