Final Fantasy VIII Rinoa and Siren Statue

This is my new statue!  I got this on ebay and have always wanted it for years.  It originally came out in 1999 and only about 3000 were made.  Mine was numbered #1316.  If you can tell, Rinoa’s arm is cracked but it was glued on.  I knew the condition of this figure but it didn’t matter to me because some of my statues have flaws that people won’t notice.  Anyway, enjoy the pictures!

Yeah it cost me a pretty penny but I got it for a heck of a lot cheaper than the last one I saw.

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in My Collection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

