My Star Wars Collection

Stop the presses!  What I have Star Wars toys too?  This is too crazy!  Actually not because a long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away I collected much more than just Final Fantasy stuff.

So I just took pictures of my favorite ones which were Kit Fisto and Shaak Ti.  I was just looking at some of the other Sideshow Star Wars figures and I want to get a few more but I need to save my money.  Anyways, enjoy the photos!

For some reason I was instantly attracted to Shaak Ti.  I don’t know if it was her vibrant colors or what but she really caught my attention.  Not that I’m into aliens or anything, I’m just saying that she would be cool to know (if she were real).

Oh and on a sad note, it was really sad watching these two die in Episode III.

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in My Collection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

