Final Fantasy VII Sculpture Arts Aeris Gainsborough

This is the rarest statue from Square-Enix’s Sculpture Arts line as it should be because it is beautifully done.  This is also by far my favorite from the set.  I think this statue had the best paintjob and looked accurate.  You can most likely tell which scene this is from.  I won’t divulge into it much but all I’m going to say is that it is the most recognized scene in Final Fantasy VII.

By the way, I could narrow down the number of pictures because I liked them all in their own way.  So enjoy!

Ok so I’m still trying to get better at this blogging thing and I decided that galleries will be the way to go.  So I hope you like my decision.  Just click on the ones you want to see so you’re not forced to view every single one to get to the bottom of the page!

That’s it.

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in My Collection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

