Final Fantasy Creatures Kai

I apologize for not posting anything in over a week.  I’ve been kind of busy and then I was out of town.  So to make up for it, I’m gonna post a huge gallery of some figures that I took pictures of.   So Square-Enix has a line of figures of monsters and summons throughout the Final Fantasy series.  So you may or may not recognize these creatures but I hope you enjoy the pictures.  I decided to get creative and use the backyard for the shots instead of the plain background in the basement.  Enjoy!

Yeah I know it’s a lot but I just could not eliminate too many pictures so I put them all up.

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in My Collection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

