My Apologies

No I’m not dead.

No I did not abandon the blog.

I’ve just been tremendously busy with school and work.  It was my mistake signing up for 2 literature classes.  There are way too many books to read and papers to write.  Also, I haven’t had time to take new pictures of my new figures so hold on tight for that.  I’m thinking next week will have much more posts to make up for it because I’m going to play tourist with my sister and I am expecting my Odin figure to arrive so in the mean time, read older blogs.

Again, I apologize for not keeping you semi-entertained and this is definitely not how I wanted my 50th post to be.

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

