Play Arts Kai Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker Snake (Sneaking Suit Version)

If you did not notice, I love products from Square-Enix and now my collection is expanding besides just Final Fantasy because the action figures look so cool.  I have never played Metal Gear Solid but the figure looks freaking awesome.  This is one of the best looking figures because the detail is great and really captures a kind of realness to it. Snake is also really posable and pretty photogenic.  What I really love is that you can pose him in many ways and he is very sturdy.  He does not come with a stand but it does not really need one.  He is also pretty massive.  He stands at about 10 inches tall so he dwarfs many action figures I have.  He was pretty pricey too.  I dropped about $50.00 for this guy in Japantown but it is so worth it.  I am very happy with this purchase.  Anyways, I hope you like the pictures.

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in My Collection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

