Dream Entry #3

Sorry I haven’t posted anything in so long but school seems to be kickin’ my butt.  I’ve been so busy writing papers and doing online homework that I haven’t had time to take pictures of some of the new stuff I got.  Also I haven’t gone anywhere so I don’t have any cool pictures to post and I also haven’t eated out as much as I used to.

Anyways, on to the dream I had.

This time I actually did wake up laughing!  I was laughing for so long that I thought I was going to pass out.  I litterally started crying and I had to hold on to something so I could keep my balance.  I continued to laugh as I showered which is a nice little change to my morning.

So in my dream, I was back in Ireland during the summer time.  Apparently, the day I was there, Dubliners were celebrating The Pirate Festival.  Streets were closed for a parade and people dressed up as pirates and wenches.  People were walking down the street with pints of Guiness and saying “Arrrrgggg Maties!”  Some of these people went all out with their costumes, though not as elaborate as Captain Jack Sparrow, but you get the jist.

Anyways, I had to wait for my mom to meet me in the city so I decided to go shopping to pass the time.  I really wanted to buy new pants so I went into a clothing store and went to the men’s department.  I couldn’t find anything I really liked so I made my way through the rest of the store and ended up buying stuffed animals instead of pants.  After waiting so long for my mom, I called her to find out where she was.  When I finally got a hold of her, she told me she could not meet me anymore.  I asked her the reason why and she told me that she was in Hawaii.  I couldn’t believe that so I left the store and as I walked out of the doors all of a sudden I was going through airport security and ended up wearing a Hawaiin shirt.

I can’t remember the rest of the dream but I just thought that it was one of the most random dreams I have ever had which makes it so funny to me.  I think it was the train of thought that really got my thinking WTF is up in my head?

That’s it.

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in Dreams. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

