Kingdom Hearts Trading Arts

So I bought these a while ago.  It was a nice day today so I decided to go to the back yard and take some pictures of these guys.  This is the Trading Arts line from Square-Enix which features characters from Kingdom Hearts.  These are avatar versions of the characters which makes them so adorable.  I literally would love to pinch their cheeks if I could.

First up is Tifa.  She is actually not included in the US release of the figures.  I don’t know why so I had to buy this one on ebay.

The rest of the figures came in a great window box packaging and consists of Cloud, Axel, Riku, and Sora.

What I love about these is that the amount of detail is incredible.  For figures that are under 3 inches, the craftsmanship is superb.  I definitely recommend these guys for any Kingdom Hearts fan or anyone who likes cute things.

Group shot!

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in My Collection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

