Bomb Omb

So one Wednesday evening, after church, my friend, Troy, decided to buy me something from a collectibles store.  It was a Bomb Omb candy / toy thingy.  It was really cute and I erupted with laughter.  It’s like the Fun Dip candy because you can screw off the top and there is a lollipop thingy that you dip into the sour powder.  Anyways, I thought it was so cute so I decided to take some pictures of it.  Enjoy!

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in My Collection, Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

