Assassin’s Creed Ezio Play Arts Kai

Another figure I got a few weeks ago was Ezio from Assassin’s Creed.  I’ve never played that game before but the toy looks fantastic.  A few complaints I have about this figure is that some of the joints were kind of loose and the articulation is kind of poor in the feet area.  Other than that, it looks awesome and it came with some great accessories.  What I particularly loved about the accessories is that they actually have a place to be put on the figure.  Also, out of all the Play Arts Kai figures I have I think this is the tallest one, if not a close second.  Anyways, thanks for reading and enjoy the pictures.

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in My Collection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

