Sci-Fi Revoltech: Mothra

So I got this toy a month ago and it is my very first revoltech.  I really wanted to own a revoltech because I wanted to see how the joints worked and to see how much detail they put into it.  I thought the Mothra figure looked pretty awesome so I decided to pick it up.

It’s pretty awesome.  Given that this is a figure of a bug, there isn’t much articulation. There is a great deal of detail and I love how the colors are very vibrant and I am very happy I got this.

About ajsrichantra

Simple things make me happy.
This entry was posted in My Collection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

